5 Star Shop

5 stars to this shop!! I would recommend them to anyone anytime in any situation! they were helpful from the tow throughout the repairs, and even returned my rental car! They kept me abreast of the progress of the status of my car, and were helpful with things above and beyond their requirements. I will use them again, and will recommend them to family and friends. -Missy August 5, 2013

Perfect Paint Job

I am more than happy with the perfect paint job Direct Paint and Collision performed on my 2002 Honda Accord. Just love it! Thank you and I am your customer from now on! -Sergey April 21, 2013

The only body repair shop that I can rate this highly

Direct Paint and Collision made my auto body repairs as painless as possible, and they did a superb job. Direct Paint and Collision was recomended to me by a friend who is extremely concerned about his experience with the shop members with whom he comes in contact with, the quality of work that was performed, as well as the time required for the repairs. My wife and I primarily dealt with Tom who always treated us with respect and extreme concern in doing all repairs properly as though it were his own car. There were times that Tom challenged the insurance company who tried in every way to lessen the repairs to lower the cost and save itself money. Tom was successful in getting the insurance company to make all the necessary repairs, and he made very good recomendations. The repairs were done in a very reasonable time frame, considering the delays caused by the insurance company. All repairs were made so well that you could not tell what was repaired, and the car was delivered totally clean. The people at Direct Paint and Collision are very honest in their recomendations and their work. We were able to rent a car from Direct Paint and Collision the whole time our car was being repaired. The initial driveway/road area is a little on the rough side, but ignore the appearance … Keep to the left and drive all the way to the rear. Direct Paint and Collision is the only body repair shop that I can rate this highly, and, if necessary, I am definitely a “return customer”. Direct Paint and Collision went overboard to make sure that my wife and I were always treated properly, that all repairs were done, that the repairs were as perfect as possible, that the car was delivered very clean, and that we were completely satisfied. Thank you Tom, and Direct Paint and Collision. -GrandTbird Mar 9, 2012

My car looked so great I hardly recognized it!

I was very happy with the job that Direct Paint and Collision did on my Mazda. When i went to pick up my car it looked so great i hardly recognized it! I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a quality job done on their car from a company that obviously cares about making their customers satisfied!!!! -Lmm Mar 2, 2012

My insurance company is happy

Tom and crew made what is normally an annoyance of life an easy and, dare I say it, fun experience. My Volvo is as good as new, my insurance company is happy and because of that, I highly recommend Direct Paint and Collision. Thanks again! -L&J Dec 12, 2011

I’ve been a customer for 20 years now

Mike & crew make the whole process so easy. I’ve been a customer for 20 years now and have always had a great experience – at a time when that is crucial, as it’s never a good thing to need a body shop! -aud Nov 5, 2011

The staff members were extraordinarily friendly

Despite the stress that comes with having a car accident, we were delighted to have recommended to us Direct Paint and Collision. The staff members were extraordinarily friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable, and the work on our car was exceptional. Testimonies all too frequently sound contrived or originated by the company itself. Rest assured that this one came from a customer couple extremely pleased to have had the services of D.P&C. If need be, we will utilize them again in a heartbeat! -DVH Nov 1, 2011

I couldn’t be any happier with the service I received

I was hit by an uninsured driver and had my car towed to the Philadelphia Parking Authority. Direct Paint and Collision sent Dave to the PPA to tow my un-driveable car and he was SO patient. Anyone who has ever had to deal with PPA knows how time-consuming and frustrating it is! Once the car was towed to DP&C, I was greeted by Tom, who couldn’t have been any kinder. He distracted my daughter and her friend with the fish tank (they were with me for 3 hours at PPA!) and helped me clean out my car. Unfortunately, I was unable to have the car repaired since the driver was uninsured, but DP&C got my car where I needed it and they did with a smile…I couldn’t be any happier with the service I received, especially given that I was in a bad situation. -Debi Oct 11, 2011

Perfectly carried out a complicated body repair

We give Direct Paint and Collision the maximal possible recommendation. Under a difficult time restraint we had to impose (because of a road trip we had planned), this body shop perfectly carried out a complicated body repair, including replacement of electronics parts, on our black Lincoln Town Car. They returned the car to us immaculately clean. It hasn’t looked this good in years! -Phyllis Sept 17, 2011

I would recommend this shop to everyone and anyone.

Car was hit on a sunday. Was in a rental car with in 2 hours. The guys at the shop did an amazing job working on the car, and looks like it was never hit. I would recommend this shop to everyone and anyone. Really do great work, and make as terrible as being in an accident go a little smoother. -Brian Aug 25, 2011

Everyone was friendly and really went above and beyond.

My whole family has been using Direct Paint and Collision for years. I recently had them fix my car and they did a wonderful job. Everyone was friendly and really went above and beyond. Thanks Direct Paint! -Victoria July 14, 2011

Worked on my cars for the past 20 years

Direct Paint and Collision has worked on my cars for the past 20 years. The owner and staff are all equally dedicated to delivering their customers with the utmost experience. I have never been disappointed with the work I have received. Will continue to use and recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks, Joe -JJ Mar 6, 2011

Superior customer service and auto repairs

Direct Paint and Collision has provided me with superior customer service and auto repairs on two separate occasions. I have had helpful and positive experiences with both the managers and employees, as they took care of everything from towing my car to their shop, acted as a liaison and dealt with the insurance companies, performed state inspection during the repairs, touched up dings in my paint and generously offered me a complimentary loaner car during the duration of my car’s repairs. I always get my car back in better condition than I left it. These guys really care about their customers and even offered me advice about what they’ve learned are the best and most affordable insurance companies. As much as I hope that I don’t have to go back there for car damage, I will always bring my business to Direct Paint. -Erinn Feb 24, 2011

Best body-shop I have ever used

Direct Paint fixed my car twice and both times did an excellent job. It is the best body-shop I have ever used. Highly recommend! -Brian Jan 14, 2011

The staff is friendly and helpful

We have taken our cars to Direct Paint & Collision at least 6 times over the years, and each time, we were completely satisfied! The staff is friendly and helpful, and the rental car provided, is an added bonus. This time, I experienced an upsetting hit and run, in addition to a double window shattering. The car looked beautiful when I got it back, the price was reasonable, and the special touches they added made the car look brand new. Very nice staff, and very nice work! I would highly recommend them for your auto needs! -Angela R – Havertown, PA Jan 6, 2011

They do beautiful work

We have chosen Direct Paint and Collision at least 4 or 5 times now, for our car repairs, because they are the BEST. They do beautiful work, they are personable and helpful, and my cars come out looking better than when they went in. Accidents are unfortunate, but the staff set you up with rentals, provide fast service, and do excellent work. I would highly recommend them. -Anonymous, PA Dec 31, 2010

Great business

My 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander was hit on the back of the driver side by a guy who ran a red light. Instead of going to my insurance recommended body shop, I went to Direct Paint & Collision for repair. It took about a month to get my car fix but when it was done, my car looked brand new inside and out. They worked with my insurance company to fix my car. They gave me assurance that if I have any problem with their work, I can come back to them (their website states full, written warranty). I would recommend them to any of my friends. -HCC – Broomall, PA Sept 27, 2010

Awesome work

I recently had Direct Paint & Collision repair a dent on my 2010 Hyundai. The quote was fair and the work was outstanding. My paint was hard to match and their attention to detail was second to none. I hope to never have to go back (sorry, but you know what I mean), but if I ever had to have body work performed again, I would definitely return. Highly recommend these guys. Mike and his crew are the best! -Chris- Broomall, PA Sept 19, 2010

Beyond Satisfaction

I recently approached Direct Paint & Collision in Havertown, PA regarding a front end custom bumper cover for my car. Even prior to arranging any kind of business matter with the company, my initial inquiry was handled with such honesty and thoroughness…something that I did not receive from any other shops I had contacted that day. I knew that I could trust this business. Despite the bumper cover not fitting properly due to defective issues, I was extremely pleased with the customer care and insight that each employee provided during my experience. They even took pictures of my vehicle with the defective bumper on, so that I could fight for a refund! I would HIGHLY recommend choosing Direct Paint & Collision. -David Coogan, Drexel Hill, PA May 18, 2010

Direct Paint & Collision

Mike and everyone @ DPC made it an easy and stress free process to repair my vehicle, get a loaner & work with the insurance company. I would highly recommend their services and repair work. They go the extra mile….. -LIG, Drexel Hill, PA May 9, 2010 Directions from Drexel Hill

Direct Paint & Collision, Inc.

Direct Paint & Collision repaired my car after an accident. They did a fantastic job. They also loaned me a car until mine was ready. They are honest, quick, and thorough. I now bring my car there for maintenance and service even though I always used to take my Honda to the dealership. -Anonymous April 1, 2010

Repaired my Honda

Direct Paint & Collision repaired my car after an accident. They did a fantastic job. They also loaned me a car until mine was ready. They are honest, quick, and thorough. I now bring my car there for maintenance and service even though I always used to take my Honda to the dealership. -Sally Davis

Handled the Insurance Company

These guys were the best, from the minute I walked in to getting my car repaired, they handled the insurance company and all the little details that make the repair come out right. -Cindy Jordan

Quality Work and Honest Mechanics

I had Direct Paint and Collision work on my car and my family’s cars every time over the years. This is a place you can trust for quality work and honest mechanics, which is why I keep going back. Accidents and major car repairs can really be a stressful experience, but Direct Paint and Collision works with you and your insurance company to ease your mind. Thanks! -Christine Morton Before Auto Body Repair After Auto Body Repair

Deer Collision Repair

Out of nowhere Bambi jumps over the divider and my front end was totaled. I only had liability, so I knew I would have to fork over a pretty penny. Mike gave me an honest estimate but I just didn’t have the money. Instead of just kicking me to the curb, he let me use his computer and he even let me keep my car in the tow yard for a couple days since I had to go back to Virginia. Come to Direct Paint and Collisions and I guarantee that you won’t get screwed over. -Irwin L.

Personal Attention

Great local auto body shop in Havertown. They give you the personal attention required and have rental cars available on the premise to get you rolling again. The owner works with all major insurance companies and guarantees the proper parts for your car. Your car looks better than new when you get it back. Would recommend Direct to anyone.-John P.

Good Service

I was in a crash and Direct Paint and Collision helped me through everything. Very good service; I would recommend them to anyone.-Joe D. Before Auto Body Repair After Auto Body Repair

Exceptional Customer Service

I’ve been in customer service all my life. You guys have totally impressed me with your EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Your people have gone above and beyond in assisting me with a minor but problem but essential in keeping your property protected. It didn’t make a difference that my job for you is small compared to the norm. I was treated with unbelievable courtesy and kindness. Again I commend and thank you. In this day and age good customer service is impossible to find. I will sing your praises and recommend you to anyone and everyone. If I could have figured out how to post this as a testimonial it would be there. Again thank you! -Linda R.

Comments are closed.